Vision One Credit Union

3279 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
800-327-2628

Better 1 Better 2

Management:

 

Robert Schultz
President / CEO
bschultz@visionone.org

Jeanne Fletcher
Executive Vice President / CCO
jfletcher@visionone.org

Deanna Miyata
Senior Vice President / CFO
dmiyata@visionone.org  

 

 

Lending Department:

Mary Hansen
Senior Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer
mhansen@visionone.org

Debbie Wilson
Loan Officer / Equipment Division Manager
dwilson@visionone.org 

Lina Benedict
Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer
lbenedict@visionone.org

Coni Morreira
Loan Processor
Equipment Division

   

 

Operations Department:  

Jen Richards
Operations Specialist 

Lika Sertic
Operations Specialist