Vision One Credit Union

3279 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
800-327-2628

Better 1 Better 2
   
   
   

Management:

 

Robert Schultz
President / CEO
bschultz@visionone.org

Ken Ferreira
Executive Vice President / CCO
kferreira@visionone.org

Deanna Miyata
Senior Vice President / CFO
dmiyata@visionone.org 



 

 

Lending Department:

Mary Hansen
Senior Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer
mhansen@visionone.org

Matt Sullivan
Senior Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer
msullivan@visionone.org

Debbie Wilson
AVP / Equipment Division Manager
dwilson@visionone.org

 

Shayla Dones
VP / Loan Administration Manager
sdones@visionone.org

Coni Morreira
Loan Processor
cmorreira@visionone.org

 

Operations Department: 

Jen Richards
Operations Specialist

Lika Sertic
Operations Specialist